Smoothies 

  
Smoothies are one of my favorite ways to start my day. They are refreshing and nutritious which makes an amazing wholesome breakfast with little effort. I used to always go to Jamba Juice to get my smoothies but now I make them myself.  I save the trip and I can customize the ingredients to my personal taste. 

I put an effort to make my smoothies as healthy as possible with lots of antioxidants… Remember  good skin starts from within! 
Today I made a kale mango smoothie, it was super creamy thick and delicious. 
Ingredients: baby kale leaves, frozen mangos, protein powder, half a banana, unprocessed raw honey, Faye Greek yogurt and almond milk. 

Directions: blend and enjoy! 

xx

2 thoughts on “Smoothies 

Leave a Reply

