Foundation 

  

 I’m obsessed with finding the perfect naturally flawless face…. I basically want to look like a beach goddess  all the time! When I look for foundation I want it to enhance..not mask, my skin and I like a luminous finish (even though I have very oily skin). 

  
Right now I’m really digging my Nars Sheer Glow foundation.  It’s super light weight and comfortable! I like to use my Too Faced HangoverRx primer help my makeup last all day and protect my skin. I apply it with a damp beauty blender to sheer out the coverage even more. 
XX

2 thoughts on “Foundation 

  1. I’ve always wanted to love Sheer Glow….It just seems to not set very well on my skin….It only looks pretty for about 2 hours. I envy those who can use it without a problem. I still do, I just use it for quick outings. 🙂

    Like

    1. I actually had the same problem then I used a beauty blender! It blends it out flawlessly and with very little product so it doesn’t look like it sits on the skin. Before I was applying it with my fingers and it would separate on my face within a few hours..It looked so bad lol

      Like

Leave a Reply

